Costarica Lotto Dreams Recent Result

Date Day Draw Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
23 February 2024 Friday 419 6685 6071 4905
22 February 2024 Thursday 418 5728 5993 6120
21 February 2024 Wednesday 417 8152 6641 4499
20 February 2024 Tuesday 416 2871 9558 1399
19 February 2024 Monday 415 5284 7051 5889
18 February 2024 Sunday 414 6149 1891 4193
17 February 2024 Saturday 413 3794 2901 2710
16 February 2024 Friday 412 3766 4531 7186
15 February 2024 Thursday 411 4951 1308 3387
14 February 2024 Wednesday 410 0395 7131 6809
13 February 2024 Tuesday 409 6943 6381 9853
12 February 2024 Monday 408 5719 6344 1483
11 February 2024 Sunday 407 0447 3087 3629
10 February 2024 Saturday 406 4328 7525 3749
09 February 2024 Friday 405 7582 4623 5935
08 February 2024 Thursday 404 1655 4193 7092