Costarica Lotto Dreams Recent Result

Date Day Draw Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
24 January 2023 Tuesday 24 7137 1662 2795
23 January 2023 Monday 23 5869 6431 1806
22 January 2023 Sunday 22 4820 8238 8049
21 January 2023 Saturday 21 2508 9528 4003
20 January 2023 Friday 20 6528 3221 0623
19 January 2023 Thursday 19 0844 9600 3269
18 January 2023 Wednesday 18 2353 8563 2903
17 January 2023 Tuesday 17 2219 7019 9033
16 January 2023 Monday 16 8696 2753 8537
15 January 2023 Sunday 15 7583 7215 3805
14 January 2023 Saturday 14 2214 5634 5209
13 January 2023 Friday 13 4938 7576 2969
12 January 2023 Thursday 12 3007 1952 1669
11 January 2023 Wednesday 11 9013 2063 0891
10 January 2023 Tuesday 10 9733 9254 1777
09 January 2023 Monday 9 9900 0295 0257