Costarica Lotto Dreams Recent Result

Date Day Draw Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
24 March 2023 Friday 83 9612 4731 3699
23 March 2023 Thursday 82 4157 6117 3141
22 March 2023 Wednesday 81 1224 6053 3439
21 March 2023 Tuesday 80 7711 6419 7001
20 March 2023 Monday 79 3921 0663 6200
19 March 2023 Sunday 78 8185 3272 8946
18 March 2023 Saturday 77 1287 3188 8587
17 March 2023 Friday 76 0433 2985 5646
16 March 2023 Thursday 75 2743 5702 1303
15 March 2023 Wednesday 74 8961 9545 0941
14 March 2023 Tuesday 73 3326 6681 7445
13 March 2023 Monday 72 6352 7908 7646
12 March 2023 Sunday 71 0875 4699 3054
11 March 2023 Saturday 70 4585 9660 2327
10 March 2023 Friday 69 9559 0998 3425
09 March 2023 Thursday 68 4294 3893 1111